ارتفع الطلب على شراء المنازل في تركيا بنسبة 50 في المائة بعد الإعلان عن حزم قروض ضخمة منخفضة الفائدة في يونيو / حزيران من هذا العام للمساعدة في تحفيز انتعاش الاقتصاد بعد تأثيرات وباء كوفيد 19.

وقالت البنوك إن الرهون العقارية لكل من المنازل الجديدة والوحدات السكنية المستخدمة ضمن “حزمة الإسكان” ستكون مستحقة لمدة تصل إلى 15 عامًا ، مع معدلات فائدة منخفضة تصل إلى 0.64 في المائة وحدود سماح زمنية تبلغ 12 شهرًا. كما أنه سيتم تطبيق معدل السداد المنخفض على الأسهم المنخفضة ، والذي يبدأ بنسبة 10 في المائة مباشرة لدى استخدام التمويل.

أعلن بنك زراعات و بنك وقف و بنك الشعب، وهما أكبر ثلاثة مقرضين في تركيا ، إلى جانب بنكين مشاركين ؛ زراعات كاتيليم ووقف كاتيليم الأسبوع الماضي أربع حزم قروض تشمل الرهون العقارية للمنازل الجديدة ، وقروض لشراء السيارات ، والسلع المصنعة محليًا ، ونفقات العطلات ، مع معدلات فائدة سنوية أقل من نسبة التضخم.

من أجل ضمان استفادة أكبر عدد من العملاء من هذه الفرصة ، سيكون مبلغ التمويل الذي يمكن تقديمه لكل عميل محدودًا ، وسيتم توفير 750.000 ليرة تركية (حوالي 110.000 دولار أمريكي) للإسكان في ثلاث مدن رئيسية ؛ اسطنبول وأنقرة وإزمير ، في حين سيتم تخصيص 500 ألف ليرة تركية للمدن الأخرى.

من جانبه ، قال رئيس غرفة اسطنبول للمفوضين العقاريين والاستشاريين ، إن الطلب على المنازل زاد بشكل كبير من العائلات ذات الدخل المتوسط ​​على وجه الخصوص ، بعد انخفاض معدلات الرهن العقاري.

ارتفعت مبيعات العقارات السكنية في تركيا بنسبة 8.9 بالمائة بين يناير وأبريل ، مدعومة بمبيعات الرهن العقاري ، وفقًا للمعهد التركي للإحصاء “ترك سات”.

Demand for home purchases has risen 50 percent in Turkey after announcing massive low interest rate loan packages in June this year to help stimulate the recovery of the economy after the Covid 19 pandemic.

Banks said that mortgages for both new homes and condominiums used within the “housing package” would be due up to 15 years, with interest rates as low as 0.64 percent and time limits of 12 months. The low repayment rate for the low shares, which starts at 10 percent, will be applied to the use of the financing.

Ziraat Bank, VakıfBank and Halkbank, which are the three largest lenders in Turkey announced along with two participatory banks; Ziraat Katılım and Vakıf Katılım last week offered four loan packages that include mortgages for new homes, loans to buy cars, locally manufactured goods, and holiday expenses, with annual interest rates below inflation.

In order to ensure that the largest number of clients benefit from this opportunity, the amount of financing that can be provided to each customer will be limited, and financing of 750,000 TL (about 110,000 USD) will be made available for housing in three main cities; Istanbul, Ankara and Izmir, while a maximum amount of 500 thousand Turkish liras will be placed for other cities.

For his part, the head of the Istanbul Chamber of Real Estate Commissioners and Consultants, Istanbul Nizamuddin, said that the demand for homes increased significantly from middle-income families in particular, after falling mortgage rates.

Residential property sales in Turkey increased by 8.9 percent between January and April, lifted by mortgage sales, according to the Turkish Statistical Institute “TurkStat”.