معلومات قيمة عن الحياة في تركيا و اللغة التركية 

تركيا بلد غنية بتاريخ وثقافة مثيرة للاهتمام ولغة مميزة. إذا اردت معرفة المزيد عن تركيا؟ أليك باختصار اهم المعلومات عن هذا البلد

اللغة التركية

للغة التركية ثلاثة أشكال التركية الأناضولية، التركية العثمانية والتركية الحديثة. تم ادراج عدة التغييرات في اللغة على مر الزمان. استخدمت التركية الأناضولية بحروف عربية ثم عدلت المفردات العربية والفارسية اللغة وأصبحت تعرف بالتركية العثمانية

يوجد أكثر من83 مليون باللغة التركية في بلدان عدة حول العالم، من بينهم 70 مليون في تركيا. تعتمد اللغة التركية على الحروف اللاتينية مما يجعلها مختلفة بشكل واضح وتقدم تحديًا فريدًا للمترجمين

  حقائق رائعة عن الحياة في تركيا

: تركيا بلد مليء بالتنوع مع تاريخ ثقافي غني، فضلا عن مزيج رائع من التقاليد والرغبة في احتضان الجديد. فيما يلي بعض الحقائق التي قد لا تعرفها عنها

  تركيا دولة ذات اكتفاء ذاتي

تحقق الدولة التركية اكتفائها الذاتي من الناحية الزراعية، لذا فهي لا تحتاج للتوريد من أي دولة أخرى في مجال التغذية. تشمل الصادرات الرئيسية  في تركيا التين والطماطم والباذنجان. وهي احدى البلدان القليلة التي تحقق اكتفائها الذاتي في العالم من حيث الغذاء

 الموارد التكنولوجية في تركيا

يعتمد 14 مليون تركي على الفيس بوك، مما يجعله ثالث أكبر بلد في العالم يستخدم موقع التواصل الاجتماعي. فأصبحت منبع للاختراعات وهدف المستثمرين.  يعتبر المجتمع التركي مجتمع فتي فنصف سكان البلاد أقل من 30 سنة. ومن المتوقع ان يكون معدل التخرج من الجامعات بتركيا أعلى من إيطاليا

بلد تاريخي

كانت تعُرف في العصور القديمة باسم الأناضول،و لطالما كانت مطمعا, بدأ بالسلتيون الذين أسسوا مدينة أنقرة فكانت أهم المدن في تلك الحقبة، من ثم  الرومان وقاموا ببناء مدينة أفسس و القسطنطينية. شهدة تركيا مرور عدة حضرات وصولا الى العثمانيين. ابتدأ الحكم العثماني على يد عثمان الأول إلى أن أعلنت إفلاسها في القرن التاسع عشر في عهد السلطان عبد الحميد الثاني. من ثم قام مصطفى كمال بإنهاء الخلافة العثمانية فيها وترأس الحركة القومية، حيث قام بتأسيس الحكم الجمهوري

مركز الاساطير

Troy
Troy

تركيا هي موقع مدينة طروادة المشهورة عالمياً. وفقا لهواة التاريخ كانت المدينة موجودة بالفعل وأعيد بناؤها عدة مرات. هذه هي واحدة من أهم المدن التاريخية في الأناضول. وقد كشفت الحفريات الأثرية تسع فترات منفصلة من الاستيطان في هذا الموقع، بما في ذلك أطلال جدران المدينة، وأسس المنزل، والمعبد، والمسرح

   عشق القهوة

جلبت الإمبراطورية العثمانية التركية القهوة إلى أوروبا خلال القرن السادس عشر. يصف هذا المثل التركي القديم الشغف بالقهوة التركية التقليدية: “يجب أن تكون القهوة سوداء مثل الجحيم، وقوية كالموت، وحلوة كالحب”. أو “فنجان قهوة يحفظ المودة أربعين عاماً” للتعبير عن الامتنان والشكر على المعروف مهما كان صغيراً

تركيا الدولة الجامعة لقارتين

 bosfor

bosfor

تمزج تركيا بين قارتين 95٪ في آسيا و5٪ في أوروبا. يغطي قسم الأناضول 95٪ بينما يمثل 5٪ امتداد على شبه جزيرة البلقان في جنوب شرق أوروبا. الأناضول، المعروفة أيضًا باسم آسيا الصغرى، تركيا الآسيوية، أو هضبة الأناضول، هي شبه جزيرة واسعة مستطيلة بين أوروبا وآسيا

تركيا موطن للحضارات

. كانت البلاد في يوم من الأيام موطنًا لبعض الحضارات الأولى في العالم، حيث وجدت المستوطنات التي يعود تاريخها إلى العصر الحجري الحديث

مدينة كثاليوك كانت اول مدينة أسست في هذا البلد حوالي 7500 قبل الميلاد و دامت 2000 سنة, وهو ما يقارب ما عاشته الحضارات اليونانية و الرومانية معا

وسائل نقل متطورة

لدى تركيا ثاني أقدم سكة حديد تحت الأرض في العالم بعد مترو أنفاق لندن. تتمتع بوسائل نقل قوية جدا، بدأ من قطار الانفاق القديم، الذي لا يزال موثوق به إلى وسائل نقل جديدة تسمى مترو-الحافلة. أسعار النقل فيها منخفضة وخاصة بالنسبة للطلاب والمسنين.  وسائل النقل في تركيا على درجة عالية من التجهيزات ويمكن الاعتماد عليها. لا تتوقف خطوط السكك الحديدية في تركيا عند حدودها. لتركيا حدود مع ثمانية بلدان، وحكومتها تفكر بشكل كبير

التعليم

من الناحية الديموغرافية، تعد تركيا ذات مجتمع فتي ونسبة الثراء في تزايد، وبالتالي فهي بحاجة ماسة إلى التعليم. ارتفعت نسبة الطبقة المتوسطة في تركيا من 18 في المائة إلى 41 في المائة بين عامي 1993 و2010.  ووفقا لدستور الجمهورية التركية فحق الحصول على التعليم محفوظ للجميع.  ارتفع عدد الجامعات من 76 جامعة قبل 12 سنة إلى 200 جامعة حاليا. ويتجاوز عدد الطلبة الجامعيين في تركيا الـ 4 ملايين طالب، من بينهم أكثر من 50 ألف طالب أجنبي. معظم هذه المؤسسات تدار من قبل الدولة

الاقتصاد التركي

يعد السوق التركي من بين الأسواق الناشئة الأسرع نمواً في أوروبا، مما يجعلها موقعًا مرغوبًا لبعض كبار المستثمرين في العالم، بحلول عام 2050، لذلك  يُتوقع أن تكون واحدة من أهم اقتصادات العالم؛ كما تمتلك أحد أكبر أسواق العمل في العالم حيث يبلغ عدد العاملين حوالي 28 مليونًا. و نتيجة ذلك يعتبر اقتصاد البلاد واحد من أحدث الاقتصادات المزدهرة، مع الصناعات الرئيسية بما في ذلك المنسوجات والمحركات والالكترونيات والمنتجات الزراعية

.إذا كنت تريد الانخراط في هذه السوق التنافسية، فيجب الاعتماد على طريقة التواصل فهي مسالة ضرورية

قد أصبحت تركيا مؤخرا من أهم الوجهات السياحية في العالم. اليك أهم المناطق لزيارتها في تركيا. أهم 10 مناطق للزيارة في تركيا

Amazing Facts about Turkey and Turkish People

Turkey is a pretty fascinating country with a distinctive culture and language. Have you ever been curious to find out more about Turkey? Read on to discover a few facts about Turkey that you might not know.

Turkish Language

The Turkish dialect is distinct from other languages in the area, as the founders inspired it by Latin, not Arabic. This language makes the professional, accurate translation, vital and challenging for companies seeking to branch out into this area.

There are 10-15m native speakers within Southeast Europe and some 65m native Turkish speakers throughout Western Asia. The Turkic language is the most widely spoken, first spoken in Mongolia, before gaining great influence from Arabic and Persian languages.

Fascinating facts about Turkey

Turkey is a wonderfully diverse country with a rich cultural history, as well as a fantastic blend of tradition and a desire to embrace the new. Here are a few facts about Turkey you might not know:

Turkey is self-sufficient

The country is self-sufficient agriculturally, so it doesn’t need to rely on any other countries for food. Major exports from Turkey include figs, tomatoes, and aubergines. Turkey is one of the rare self-sufficient countries in the world in terms of food.

Turkey is tech-savvy

14 million people in Turkey use Facebook, making it the third-largest country in the world to use the social networking site. With its young and connected population, Turkey is becoming a hotbed of invention and a target for investment. Half of the country’s population is under 30, and Turkey has a higher expected college graduation rate than Italy.

Turkey is historic

The Roman Empire once included Turkey, with the modern-day city of Istanbul (once Constantinople) chosen as the center of the empire by Emperor Constantine, once Rome began to fall. The immense amount of historical places to visit in Turkey is credited to the fact that the country sits on the edge of ancient Mesopotamia, that is often known as the birthplace of civilization. It is not surprising that many empires have conquered, ruled, and lost their reign of the region.

Center of legends

Turkey is the location of the world-famous city of Troy, well-known by history lovers. According to history buffs, the city really existed and was rebuilt many times. This is one of the most important historical cities of Anatolia. Archeological excavations have revealed nine separate periods of settlement at this site, including ruins of city walls, house foundations, a temple, and a theater.

Turkey sparked a love of coffee

Turkey’s Ottoman Empire brought coffee to Europe during the 1500s, where Italy and several other countries adopted the beverage quickly. An old Turkish proverb perfectly describes the intensity and passion behind traditional Turkish coffee ”Coffee should be black as hell, strong as death, and sweet as love”. From marriage proposals to the froth factor, this is a ritual 500 years or more in the making.

The country spans two continents

By land mass, Turkey is positioned 95% in Asia and 5% in Europe. The Anatolia section covers 95% while the 5% represents Thrace in the Balkan Peninsula located in Southeast Europe. Anatolia, also known as Asia Minor, Asiatic Turkey, or Anatolian Plateau, is a vast, rectangular peninsula between Europe and Asia.

Turkey was once home to early human settlers

The country was once home to some of the world’s earliest civilizations, with settlements found which date back to the Neolithic Age. Catalhoyuk is the first town in the history of this country. It came about in 7,500 BCE. It survived for 2,000 years. That’s as long as Greek and Roman Civilizations.

Advanced transportation

This country has the second-oldest underground railway in the world after the London Underground. Turkey’s railway ambitions do not stop at its frontiers.  Turkey has borders with eight countries and its government is thinking big.

High level of education

Demographically,  Turkey is an increasingly young and affluent country. It has a tremendous need for education. The size of Turkey’s middle-class increased from 18 % to 41 %between 1993 and 2010. The country also has one of the youngest populations in the OECD, with the second-highest share of people under the age of 15 (24.3 percent) after Mexico (28 percent) in 2014. There are nearly 200 universities in Turkey, most of them are run by the state. Most of these institutions are relatively young.

The Economy

economy
economy

Among the fastest-growing and emerging markets in Europe, the Turkish market is one of the most desirable markets for some of the world’s top investors. By 2050, Specialist predicts Turkey will be one of the globe’s most significant economies. It also boasts one of the world’s largest labor markets with a workforce of around 28m. It is one of the newest flourishing economics, with major industries including textiles, motors, electronics, and agricultural product.

Turkey became one of the most attractive destinations for visitors from all over the world. here are some of the Best Places to Visit in Turkey